

## **STATE SENATE**

Mamie Locke, District 2 Herb Jones, District 3 Stan Scott, District 4 Cheryl Turpin, District 7 Missy Cotter Smasal, District 8 Ghazala Hashmi, District 10 Amanda Pohl, District 11 Debra Rodman, District 12

Virginia Smith, District 15
Amy Laufer, District 17
Louise Lucas, District 18
Flo Ketner, District 19
John Edwards, District 21
Annette Hyde, District 24
Creigh Deeds, District 25
April Moore, District 26
Qasim Rashid, District 28
Jeremy McPike, District 29
Adam Ebbin, District 30
Barbara Favola, District 31
Janet Howell, District 32
Jennifer Boysko, District 33
Scott Surovell, District 36

## STATE ASSEMBLY

Jennifer Carroll Foy, District 2 Starla Kiser, District 4 Jim Barker, District 6 Rhonda Seltz, District 7 Darlene Lewis, District 8 Wendy Gooditis, District 10 Chris Hurst, District 12 Danica Roem, District 13 Eric Stamps, District 14 Beverly Harrison, District 15 Laura Galante, District 18 Jennifer Lewis, District 20 Kelly Convirs-Fowler, District 21 Jennifer Woofter, District 22 David Zilles, District 23 Brent Finnegan, District 26 Larry Barnett, District 27 Joshua Cole, District 28 Irina Khanin, District 29 Ann Ridgeway, District 30 Elizabeth Guzman, District 31 (Member, AFSCME) David Reid, District 32 Mavis Taintor, District 33 Kathleen Murphy, District 34 Mark Keam, District 35

Ken Plum, District 36 Kaye Kory, District 38 Dan Helmer, District 40 Eileen Filler-Corn, District 41 Kathy Tran, District 42 Mark Sickles, District 43 Paul Krizek, District 44 Mark Levine, District 45 Charniele Herring, District 46 Patrick Hope, District 47 Rip Sullivan, District 48 Alfonso Lopez, District 49 Lee Carter, District 50 Hala Ayala, District 51 Luke Torian, District 52 Marcus Simon, District 53 Neri Canahui-Ortiz, District 54 (Member, UBC) Morgan Goodman, District 55 Juanita Jo Matkins, District 56 Elizabeth Alcorn, District 58 Tim Hickey, District 59 Janie Zimmerman, District 60 Trudy Berry, District 61 Lindsey Dougherty, District 62 Michele Joyce, District 64 Mike Asip, District 65

Sheila Bynum-Coleman, District 66 Karrie Delaney, District 67 Betsy Carr, District 69 Schuyler VanValkenburg, District 72 Rodney Willett, District 73 Roslyn Tyler, District 75 Clint Jenkins. District 76 Steve Heretick, District 79 Don Scott, District 80 Lenard Myers, District 81 Gayle Johnson, District 82 Karen Mallard, District 84 Alex Askew, District 85 Ibraheem Samirah, District 86 Suhas Subramanyam, District 87 Jess Foster, District 88 Jay Jones, District 89 Joe Lindsey, District 90 Jeion Ward, District 92 (Member, AFT) Michael Mullin, District 93 Shelly Simonds, District 94 Marcia Price, District 95 Mark Downey, District 96 Kevin Washington, District 97 Ella Webster, District 98 Philip Hernandez, District 100

SUPPORT CANDIDATES WHO SUPPORT WORKING FAMILIES

## VOTENOV.5

How you vote is a personal decision. Your union has done the research and believes **these** candidates are the best choices for working people.

For more information call Bonnie Cressotti at 301-459-2900 ext 8835