Meet Our Business Representatives

Here are your business agents who keep Local 26 running. You can email them with your questions or concerns by clicking their name below.

Joseph Dabbs

Business Manager

Tom Myers


Rich Wilkinson

Vice President

Chris Cash

Financial Secretary

Richard Murphy

Recording Secretary

Paulo Henriques


Adam Boles
Joe Brinley
Chris Brooks
Tommy Clark
John Collins
Cordelia Evans
Gary Hall
William Ng
Lorne Seay
Rick Villano


This website was built, hosted and produced by IBEW members - WebConnectivity LLC